Sign up for Lower School Choir (Grades 3-6) for Fall 2023:  https://forms.gle/tLAyRXAzh4Uz3Xw49

Choir will meet on the following days:

Monday, October 30, 4:00-5:00 pm
Wednesday, November 1, 4:00-5:00 pm 
Monday, November 6, 4:00-5:15
Wednesday, November 8, 4:00-5:15 pm
Monday, November 13, 4:00-5:15 pm
Monday, November 20, 4:00-5:15 pm
Monday, November 27, 4:00-5:15
Wednesday, November 30, 4:00-5:15 pm
Tuesday, December 5, 4-5:15 pm
Wednesday, December 6, 4-5:15 pm
Dates and Times may be updated as needed

Sunday, Sunday, December 10, PERFORMANCE TIME!! – Time – around 4 pm or TBD

Questions to Cheri Friedman, Choir Director, at doreme356@gmail.com

 

 

 

Songs for Fall 2023 

Below are Lower School Choir song selections for practicing. Students should be practicing regularly.  These versions are for practice only.

These are video files

The Greatest Gift by Dovid Pearlman

Noladeti Lashalom

Lecha by Mordecha Shapiro

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8FWsigYDSlA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wgq9x2T6xr4

 

 

CLICK HERE FOR SPOTIFY PLAYLIST

tco-content-dock-image Close the Content Dock